#AFMLTA2013 is being held at Australian National University (ANU) in the Manning Clark Centre (building No. 26a – grid reference G3). Some breakout sessions are also being held close by in PAP Moran Building (Moran), John Dedman Mathematical Sciences Building (JD102) and the Copland Building (Copland G026).

You can check out a more detailed version of the map of ANU at http://campusmap.anu.edu.au/largemap.asp or download a pdf version here.

Parking is available at a number of ‘pay & display’ stations around the campus as indicated on the attached map. Parking is also available off campus close by at an independent parking station.

ANU Security contact number is 6125 2249 (or 52249 from an internal wall phone). They are available 24 hours a day and will respond within 10 minutes anywhere across campus.

The Registration Desk will be open from 3.00pm Friday 5 July and is located in the foyer of the Manning Clark Centre. It will also be open daily Saturday 6 July – Monday 8 July at 8.00am prior to the commencement of each day’s proceedings.

It is a requirement of the conference organisers and the Australian National University that delegates wear their name tag at all times on the ANU premises. Those without name tags should report to the Registration Desk to arrange a replacement.